Cowboy Romance

His Amish Treasure Boxset ( Book 1 – 3 )

Original price was: $7.99.Current price is: $5.99.
Wiley (Wolf) Renfrew got his nickname from the local native tribe. Apparently, the Wolf is his spirit animal. A cowboy, he’s used to corralling cattle.
He was content with his life of work, drinking at the saloon, and having fun times with the ladies. One day on a cattle run though, he finds a girl in a field. A girl with a bloody head and no memory of who she is.
What was a standard rescue becomes a journey not only for Wiley but for the girl he nicknames Ginger.

Nursing A Broken Heart Boxset ( Book 1 – 6 )

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $7.99.

Dean left everything he knew behind, the day he buried his wife and daughter due to his law enforcement career.

The pain of losing his family is still too much guilt for him to bear. After years in a bottle, and living a life he once thought was only for losers, he is now one of them until a rancher befriended him, giving him a job and purpose once again.

Now, as the lead man on a massive Colorado ranch, he lives a quiet, ordinary existence still trying to silence the ghosts of the past. When his employer starts to exhibit failing health and requires surgery, the nurse hired to help will shake up everything. Is there hope that his damaged heart might actually start to beat once again after all these years?